Stream: t-compiler/wg-rls-2.0

Topic: Need pr reviews


Coenen Benjamin (May 01 2020 at 13:14, on Zulip):

Is anyone available to review my PRs (https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4043 , https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4207 ) ? in fact I will have some free time this weekend to edit them if needed. So it would be great if you have time to take a look :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 01 2020 at 14:43, on Zulip):

@Edwin Cheng Thanks for your review. I updated the PR :) I really apreciated

Edwin Cheng (May 01 2020 at 15:16, on Zulip):

Github UI is quite complicated that marking it resolved in comments for PR is quite useful for reviewers.

Coenen Benjamin (May 01 2020 at 17:15, on Zulip):

Ok I marked your comments to resolved :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 02 2020 at 10:33, on Zulip):

@matklad let me know which limit you prefer :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 02 2020 at 10:33, on Zulip):

https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4207#discussion_r418941382

Coenen Benjamin (May 04 2020 at 07:34, on Zulip):

@Edwin Cheng do you want I make a PR to resolve this comment https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4285#discussion_r419200375 ?

Edwin Cheng (May 04 2020 at 07:46, on Zulip):

That would be great <3

Coenen Benjamin (May 04 2020 at 07:48, on Zulip):

Ok I add this on my TODO list :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 04 2020 at 12:37, on Zulip):

@matklad is it possible for you to review this PR https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4043 ? It's waiting for review for 2 weeks now and I think this feature is pretty useful. I already use it on some projects. I'm open to any suggests :)

matklad (May 04 2020 at 12:38, on Zulip):

I'll try to get to it this week :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 04 2020 at 12:39, on Zulip):

Thanks a lot :)

Coenen Benjamin (May 06 2020 at 16:03, on Zulip):

@matklad if you have time I finished your review here https://github.com/rust-analyzer/rust-analyzer/pull/4043 :D

Last update: Sep 22 2020 at 02:00UTC